RSA Racing

A race series is organised each Summer season at Paglesham. All races are for mixed classes, with some limited to open boats. Many of the trophies have been won regularly for 70 years and counting.

List of Cup winners since 1946                                                   

This Season

Last Season

Paglesham Regatta 1858

General Information