Trophy Presented by Year presented Other details
Paglesham Pot 1946
Paglesham Yacht Race The Proprietors of Paglesham Chase 1946
Shuttlewood Cup 1951 Donated by Captain R Dennis
Gracilda Cup 1963
Roach Plate 1964 Resilvered 1998
Whitaker Cup W H & LG Norris 1967 Resilvered 1998
Lifeboat Cup (Cruisers) T. J. Hare 1967
Lifeboat Cup (Dinghies) T. J. Hare 1967
Len Choppin Cup Rodney Chopin 2000 Presented on the occasion of 'Halloween's 50th year.
Champion's Cup Dai Williams Returned to Dai Williams, 2000
Blue Shoal Trophy Jack Coote
Don McDowell Trophy Mrs Pat McDowell 2002 In memory of Don Mcdowell
Aaron Lewis Sambuca Cup Barry Lewis 2009 In memory of Aaron who lost his life defending his country in Afghanistan
Potton Trophy Ken Wickham 2010
Oyster Cup Rodney Chopin 2010
Egret Trophy John Langrick 2010
Dinghy Bowl Mike Green 2010